LEGAL NOTICE

 

 

 

Owner and publisher of the site www.tydeo.fr


Company: TYDEO

SAS with capital of €87,600
SIREN: 797 881 125
SIRET: 797 881 125 000 26
RCS BREST
Intra-community VAT number: FR92797881125
APE code: 5911B
Director of publication: Julien CABON

Head office: 1 RUE DES ATELIERS 29290 SAINT-RENAN
Email: info@tydeo.com
Telephone: 02 98 32 28 55

 

 

 

Hosting of the site www.tydeo.fr:

 

The site is hosted by OVH.
SARL OVH
Address: 140, quai du Sartel - 59100 ROUBAIX| FRANCE
Tel: 0 899 701 761 - Fax: 03 20 20 09 58
Email: support@ovh.com
Website: www.ovh.com

 

 

 

Intellectual property :

 

The trademark 'TYDEO' was filed with the INPI on June 19, 2015 under the number 4190580. It is registered in classes 35, 38 and  41.
The intellectual property rights relating to the site http://www.tydeo.fr belong to SARL D'ÉTÉ. Any use, reproduction, distribution, marketing, modification of all or part of the site, without the authorization of webportage is prohibited and may lead to actions and legal proceedings as provided for in particular by the code of intellectual property and / or the civil code . The reproduction of the documents of the 'site' authorized is that carried out exclusively for the purposes of information for a personal and private use; any reproduction or any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly prohibited.

 

 

 

Access to the website www.tydeo.fr:

 

Access to the site http://www.tydeo.fr and all its subdomains is possible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure or an event beyond the control of webportage and under reserve of any breakdowns and maintenance interventions necessary for the proper functioning of the site.

 

 

Copyright:


All elements of any kind (still images, animated images, databases, trademarks, illustrations, logos, designs, models, layout, downloadable documents) contained in the www.tydeo.fr site are protected as works of the mind by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. These elements remain the exclusive property of www.tydeo.fr, unless otherwise specified. As such, except with the prior written authorization of the Publisher, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, partial or complete modification of any element making up the site, by any means whatsoever, is prohibited under penalty of legal action.

Webdesign: 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

 

 

 

Hypertext links:

 

The establishment of hypertext links to the website is subject to prior written authorization from the Publisher. The request for authorization is made by email to the following address info@tydeo.fr.
The Publisher disclaims all responsibility for the content of third-party sites that may be linked to its website after authorization.
 

 

 

Cookies

 

A cookie is a file placed on the computer of the user of the website www.tydeo.fr and which is managed by SARL D'ÉTÉ, which installed this cookie. The purpose of cookies is to make it possible to recognize the computer of a user of the website during his next visit to the site www.tydeo.fr.

www.tydeo.fr uses these cookies to temporarily collect information about visitors to the website and their visits. The information collected may be the pages visited by a user, the time spent on the pages visited, the number of visits per day, etc.).

Any information collected indirectly will only be used to track the volume, type and pattern of traffic using this site, to develop its design and layout and for other administrative and planning purposes and more generally to improve the service that the publisher offers to Internet users via the website www.tydeo.fr.

Each user of the website accepts that cookies are installed on their computer. Nevertheless, each user of the website can refuse cookies in the configuration parameters of his internet browser.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

 

 

Propriétaire et éditeur du site www.tydeo.fr


Société : TYDÉO

SARL au capital de 7 500 €
SIREN : 797 881 125
SIRET : 797 881 125 000 26
RCS BREST
N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR92797881125
Code APE : 5911B
Directeur de la publication : Julien CABON

Siège social : 1 RUE DES ATELIERS 29290 SAINT-RENAN
Messagerie électronique : info@tydeo.fr
Téléphone : 02 98 32 28 55

 

 

 

Hébergement du site www.webportage.com :

 

L'hébergement du site est réalisé par la société OVH.
SARL OVH
Adresse : 140, quai du Sartel - 59100 ROUBAIX| FRANCE
Tel : 0 899 701 761 - Fax : 03 20 20 09 58
Mail : support@ovh.com
Site : www.ovh.com

 

 

 

Propriété intellectuelle :

 

La marque 'TYDÉO' a été déposée à l'INPI le 19 juin 2015 sous le N° 4190580. Elle est enregistrée dans les classes 35, 38 et  41.
Les droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents au site http://www.tydeo.fr appartiennent à SARL D'ÉTÉ. Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de toute ou partie du site, sans l’autorisation de webportage est prohibée et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que notamment prévues par le code de la propriété intellectuelle et/ou le code civil. La reproduction des documents du 'site' autorisée est celle effectuée exclusivement aux fins d’information pour un usage personnel et privé ; toute reproduction ou toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins est expressément interdite.

 

 

 

Accès au site Internet www.tydeo.fr :

 

L'accès au site http://www.tydeo.fr et tous ses sous-domaines est possible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d'un événement hors du contrôle de webportage et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site.

 

 

Droit d'auteur :


Tous les éléments de toute nature (images fixes, images animées, bases de données, marques, illustrations, logos, dessins, modèles, mise en page, documents téléchargeables) contenus dans le site www.tydeo.fr sont protégés en tant qu’œuvre de l’esprit par la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments restent la propriété exclusive de www.tydeo.fr, sauf mentions particulières. A ce titre, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de l’Editeur, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, modification partielle ou intégrale de tout élément composant le site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, est interdite sous peine de poursuite judiciaire.

Webdesign : 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034.

 

 

 

Liens hypertextes :

 

La mise en place de liens hypertextes vers le site internet est soumise à une autorisation écrite et préalable de l’Editeur.La demande d’autorisation se fait par courriel à l’adresse suivante info@tydeo.fr.
L’Editeur se dégage de toute responsabilité quant au contenu de sites tiers qui seraient liés à son site internet après autorisation.
 

 

 

Les cookies

 

Un cookie est un fichier placé dans l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur du site internet www.tydeo.fr et qui est géré par SARL D'ÉTÉ, lequel a procédé à l’installation de ce cookie. Le but des cookies est de permettre de reconnaître l’ordinateur d’un utilisateur du site internet lors de sa prochaine visite sur le site www.tydeo.fr.

www.tydeo.fr utilise ces cookies pour collecter des informations temporairement concernant les visiteurs du site internet et leurs visites. Les informations collectées peuvent être les pages visitées par un utilisateur, le temps passé sur les pages visitées, le nombre de visite par jour…).

Toutes les informations collectées indirectement ne seront utilisées que pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer la conception et l'agencement et à d'autres fins administratives et de planification et plus généralement pour améliorer le service que l’éditeur offre aux internautes via le site internet www.tydeo.fr.

Chaque utilisateur du site internet accepte que les cookies soient installés sur leur ordinateur. Néanmoins, chaque utilisateur du site internet peut refuser les cookies dans les paramètres de configuration de son navigateur internet

  02 98 32 28 55    info@tydeo.com

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon