Recommend Tydeo

And receive 100€

Send us a contact via this form.

As soon as a video project is completed

you will receive a check of 100 €

for each per Tydeo project or 20 € per My Tydeo project.

ENTER YOUR DETAILS

Article 1

This sponsorship offer is open to any natural person of age or any legal entity who recommends one or more natural persons representing a company that is not a Tydeo customer. The person making the recommendation is called the "sponsor". The person representing the recommended company is called "sponsored". The sponsor must collect the prior agreement of the sponsored person to transmit his contact information to Tydeo. A sponsor cannot recommend the same person several times.

Article 2

The sponsored person must be declared through the sponsorship form (form on our website) before any direct contact with Tydeo. Otherwise, it could not be taken into account, and the sponsor would be immediately informed.

Article 3

In the event that the same sponsored person is recommended by several people, the date of receipt of the first sponsorship voucher will determine the sponsor.

Article 4

Tydeo can refuse or exclude any person who does not respect the conditions of sponsorship. The sponsorship cannot be retroactive.

SPONSORSHIP RULES
 

Article 5

To become a sponsor, simply fill out and submit the sponsorship form on our website (before the sponsored person contacts us).

Article 6

To validate the sponsorship, the registered sponsored person must have signed a video project with Tydeo.. 

Article 7

The sponsor will receive the check as soon as the quote is signed by the sponsored person and the deposit invoice is paid. It will then be up to the sponsor to declare the amount received with his income, during his tax return for the year of the sponsorship.

Article 9

Tydeo reserves the right to stop any sponsorship operation.

Nevertheless the sponsorships in progress at the time of the stop of the operation would remain acquired to the sponsors, provided that the video project concerned by the sponsorship is carried out within a maximum period of 6 months as from the date of the stop of the operation.

Article 10

In accordance with the law "informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978 modified, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain information about you, please contact Tydeo.

Recommandez Tydeo

Et recevez 100 €

Envoyez-nous un contact via ce formulaire.

Dès la concrétisation d'un projet vidéo,

vous recevrez un chèque cadeau de 100 €

par projet Tydeo ou de 20 € par projet My Tydeo.

RENSEIGNEZ VOS COORDONNÉES

Article 1

Cette offre de parrainage est ouverte à toute personne physique majeure ou toute personne morale qui recommande une ou plusieurs personnes physique représentant une entreprises non clientes de Tydeo. La personne effectuant la recommandation est dénommée « parrain ». La personne représentant l'entreprise recommandée est dénommée « parrainée ». Le parrain doit recueillir l’accord préalable de la personne parrainée pour qu’il transmette ses coordonnées à Tydeo. Un parrain ne peut pas recommander plusieurs fois la même personne.

Article 2

La personne parrainée devra être déclarée par le biais du formulaire de parrainage (formulaire sur notre site web) avant toute prise de contact directe avec Tydeo. Dans le cas contraire, il ne pourrait pas être pris en compte, et le parrain en serait immédiatement informé.

Article 3

Dans le cas où une même personne parrainée serait recommandée par plusieurs personnes, c’est la date de réception du premier bon de parrainage qui déterminera le parrain.

Article 4

Tydeo pourra refuser ou exclure toute personne qui ne respecterait pas les conditions de parrainage. Le parrainage ne peut pas être rétroactif.

RÈGLEMENT DU PARRAINAGE
 

Article 5

Pour devenir parrain, il vous suffit de remplir et envoyer le formulaire de parrainage sur notre site web (avant que la personne parrainée nous contacte).

Article 6

Pour valider le parrainage, la personne parrainée enregistrée devra avoir signé un projet vidéo avec Tydeo. 

Article 7

Le parrain recevra le chèque dès signature du devis par la personne parrainée et règlement de la facture d'acompte. Il appartiendra ensuite au parrain de déclarer la somme perçue avec ses revenus, lors de sa déclaration fiscale pour l’année de perception du parrainage.

Article 9

Tydeo se réserve le droit d’interrompre toute opération de parrainage.
Néanmoins les parrainages en cours au moment de l’arrêt de l’opération resteraient acquis aux parrains, à condition que le projet vidéo concernée par le parrainage soit réalisée dans un délai maximum de 6 mois à dater de la date d’arrêt de l’opération.

Article 10

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 Janvier 1978 modifiée, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez-vous adresser à Tydeo.